A full round up of all the comings and goings so far……

Here’s a little recap of the comings and goings so far as Simon Grix assembles his 2021 Fax squad…

Departures – Dan Fleming, Steve Tyrer, Scott Murrell, Jodie Broughton, Keegan Hirst, Reece Chapman-Smith, Tom Gilmore & Tommy Lee.

Re-Signed – Will Calcott, Conor McGrath, Shaun Robinson, Elliot Morris, Brandon Moore, Matt Garside, James Saltonstall, James Woodburn-Hall, Jacob Fairbank, Ben Kavanagh, Sion Jones, Connor Davies, Curtis Davies, Oliver Waite, Fraser Stroud, Scott Grix, Kevin Larroyer, Ed Barber & Paul Brearley.

New Signings –

Zack McComb (2 year deal)

Greg Worthington (2 year deal)

Connor Robinson (2 year deal)

Gadwin Springer (1 year deal)

Dan Murray (2 year deal)

Ben Tibbs (1 year deal)

Liam Harris (1 year deal)


2021 SEASON TICKETS ON SALE NOW – www.halifaxrlfc.co.uk/shop/index.php?route=product/category&path=25


You may also like…