A full round up of all the comings and goings so far……

Here’s a little recap of the comings and goings so far as Simon Grix assembles his 2021 Fax squad…

Departures – Dan Fleming, Steve Tyrer, Scott Murrell, Jodie Broughton, Keegan Hirst, Reece Chapman-Smith, Tom Gilmore & Tommy Lee.

Re-Signed – Will Calcott, Conor McGrath, Shaun Robinson, Elliot Morris, Brandon Moore, Matt Garside, James Saltonstall, James Woodburn-Hall, Jacob Fairbank, Ben Kavanagh, Sion Jones, Connor Davies, Curtis Davies, Oliver Waite, Scott Grix, Kevin Larroyer & Ed Barber.

New Signings – Greg Worthington (2 year deal)
Connor Robinson (2 year deal)

Don’t forget to keep an eye out on our social media platforms in the coming weeks as we bring your more retention and signing news starting this Wednesday.


You may also like…