FIXTURES & RESULTS

HALIFAX PANTHERS 2022 FIXTURES/RESULTS

JANUARY

Betfred Championship Round 1
Sunday 30th January
Batley Bulldogs AWAY
The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium 3pm
Lost 30-18

FEBRUARY

Betfred Championship Round 2
Sunday 6th February
London Broncos HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Won 28-0

Betfred Championship Round 3
Sunday 13th February
Widnes Vikings HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Lost 9-8

Betfred Challenge Cup Round 4
Sunday 27th February
Featherstone Rovers HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Lost 29-16

MARCH

Betfred Championship Round 5
Sunday 6th March
Featherstone Rovers AWAY
The Millennium Stadium 3pm
Lost 22-12

Betfred Championship Round 6
Monday 21st March
Leigh Centurions HOME
The Shay Stadium 7:45pm
Live on Premier Sports

Lost 26-16

Betfred Championship Round 4 (Rearranged)
Sunday 27th March
Workington Town AWAY
Derwent Park 2pm
Won 42-6

APRIL

Betfred Championship Round 7
Sunday 3rd April
Whitehaven HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Won 46-24

Betfred Championship Round 8
Friday 15th April
Bradford Bulls AWAY
Odsal Stadium 7pm
Won 20-17

Betfred Championship Round 9
Sunday 24th April
Barrow Raiders HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Won 40-18

Betfred Championship Round 10
Saturday 30th April
Newcastle Thunder AWAY
Kingston Park Stadium 3pm
Won 30-10

MAY

Betfred Championship Round 11
Sunday 15th May
Sheffield Eagles HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Won 38-14

Betfred Championship Round 12
Sunday 22nd May
York City Knights AWAY
The LNER Community Stadium 3pm
Won 40-24

JUNE

Betfred Championship Round 13
Tuesday 31st May
Dewsbury Rams HOME
The Shay Stadium 7:30pm

Betfred Championship Round 14
Sunday 5th June
Leigh Centurions AWAY
Leigh Sports Village 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 15
Sunday 12th June
Whitehaven AWAY
The LEL Arena 3pm

INTERNATIONAL WEEKEND
Sunday 19th June

Betfred Championship Round 16
Monday 27th June
Barrow Raiders AWAY
The Matt Johnson Prestige Stadium 7:45pm
Live on Premier Sports

JULY

Betfred Championship Round 17
Sunday 3rd July
Dewsbury Rams AWAY
The Tetley’s Stadium 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 18
Monday 11th July
York City Knights HOME
The Shay Stadium 7:45pm

Live on Premier Sports

Betfred Championship Round 19
Sunday 17th July
Workington Town HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 20
Sunday 24th July
London Broncos AWAY
Cherry Red Records Stadium 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 21
Saturday 30th July
Bradford Bulls SUMMER BASH
Headingley Stadium 5:15pm
Live on Premier Sports

AUGUST

Betfred Championship Round 22
Sunday 7th August
Batley Bulldogs HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 23
Friday 12th August
Sheffield Eagles AWAY
Sheffield Olympic Legacy Park 7:45pm

Betfred Championship Round 24
Sunday 21st August
Newcastle Thunder HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 25
Sunday 28th August
Bradford Bulls HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

SEPTEMBER

Betfred Championship Round 26
Sunday 4th September
Widnes Vikings AWAY
DCBL Stadium Halton 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 27
Sunday 11th September
Featherstone Rovers HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm