FIXTURES & RESULTS

HALIFAX PANTHERS 2024 FIXTURES
(Results at bottom of page)

Betfred Championship Round 9
Sunday 26th May
Doncaster RLFC HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 10
Saturday 1st June
Toulouse Olympique HOME
The Shay Stadium 6pm

Betfred Championship Round 11
Saturday 15th June
Barrow Raiders AWAY
Matt Johnson Prestige Stadium 6pm

Betfred Championship Round 12
Sunday 23rd June
Wakefield Trinity AWAY
Be Well Support Stadium 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 13
Sunday 30th June
Whitehaven RLFC HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 14
Friday 5th July
Sheffield Eagles AWAY
Olympic Legacy Park 7:30pm

Betfred Championship Round 15
Sunday 14th July
Featherstone Rovers HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 16
Sunday 21st July
Widnes Vikings HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 17
Sunday 28th July
Batley Bulldogs AWAY
Foxes Biscuits Stadium 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 18
Sunday 4th August
York Knights HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 19
Sunday 11th August
Barrow Raiders HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 20
Sunday 18th August
Swinton Lions AWAY
Heywood Road 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 21
Sunday 25th August
Wakefield Trinity HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 22
Sunday 1st September
Doncaster RLFC AWAY
Eco-Power Stadium 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 23
Sunday 8th September
Dewsbury Rams HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 24
Saturday 14th September
Toulouse Olympique AWAY
Stade Ernest Wallon 6pm

Betfred Championship Round 25
Sunday 22nd September
Bradford Bulls HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm

Betfred Championship Round 26
Sunday 29th September
Whitehaven RLFC AWAY
LEL Arena 3pm

Betfred Championship Play Offs Round 1
Weekend of 5th/6th October

Betfred Championship Play Offs Semi Finals
Weekend of 12th/13th October

Betfred Championship Grand Final
Weekend of 19th/20th October

HALIFAX PANTHERS 2024 RESULTS

Pre Season Friendly
Sunday 24th December
Bradford Bulls AWAY
Odsal Stadium 12pm
Lost 24-16

Pre Season Friendly
Sunday 21st January
Keighley Cougars AWAY
Cougar Park 1pm
Won 16-6

AB Sundecks 1895 Cup Round 1
Sunday 28th January
Oldham RLFC AWAY
Boundary Park 3pm
Lost 24-20

AB Sundecks 1895 Cup Round 2
Sunday 4th February
Rochdale Hornets AWAY
Crown Oil Arena 3pm
Won 52-12

Betfred Challenge Cup Round 3
Sunday 11th February
Whitehaven RLFC HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm
Won 32-4

Betfred Challenge Cup Round 4
Saturday 24th February
Hammersmith Hills Hoists HOME
The Shay Stadium 5pm
Won 50-4

Betfred Challenge Cup Round 5
Sunday 10th March
York Acorn HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm
Won 62-6

Betfred Championship Round 1
Sunday 17th March
Dewsbury Rams AWAY
FLAIR Stadium 3pm
Won 24-10

Betfred Challenge Cup Round 6
Sunday 24th March
Catalans Dragons HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm
Lost 40-4

Betfred Championship Round 2
Friday 29th March
Bradford Bulls AWAY
Odsal Stadium 7:30pm
Lost 29-10

Betfred Championship Round 3
Sunday 7th April
Batley Bulldogs HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm
Won 18-10

Betfred Championship Round 4
Sunday 14th April
Widnes Vikings AWAY
DCBL Stadium Halton 3pm
Lost 40-14

Betfred Championship Round 5
Sunday 21st April
Sheffield Eagles HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm
Lost 46-0

Betfred Championship Round 6
Sunday 28th April
Swinton Lions HOME
The Shay Stadium 3pm
Lost 28-12

Betfred Championship Round 7
Sunday 5th May
Featherstone Rovers AWAY
Millennium Stadium 3pm
Lost 36-16

Betfred Championship Round 8
Sunday 19th May
York Knights AWAY
LNER Community Stadium 3pm
Lost 40-18